Skip to content | English | Français | Accessibility | A A A A
Home page
Who we are
After Hours
Contact us
Who we are

Board of Directors & Ex-Officio

Board of Directors
Name Role
Mr. Ron Leduc President
Ms. Therese Bergeron-Hopson Vice Chair/Vice President
Dr. Julie Samson Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Yves Raymond TFHT Lead Physician - Ex-officio
Ms. Josee Belanger Director
Dr. Gerald Champion Director
Dr. Lesley Griffiths Director
Mr. David Landers Director
Ms.Joan Ludwig Director
Dr. Danielle Morgan Director
Dr. Kiersten Parr Director
Dr. Lynne Schwertfeger Director

Ex Officio Director
Name Role
Dr. Yves Raymond       Lead Physician