Skip to content | English | Français | Accessibility | A A A A
Home page
Who we are
After Hours
Contact us
Who we are

Board of Directors & Ex-Officio

Board of Directors
Name Role
Ms. Therese Bergeron-Hopson Community Member - President/Chair
Mr. David Landers Community Member - Vice President/ Vice Chair
Dr. Julie Samson Physician Member - TFHT Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Yves Raymond TFHT Lead Physician - Ex-officio
Ms. Josee Belanger Community Member
Ms. Rachel Cull Community Member
Dr. Lesley Griffiths Physician Member
Ms. Joan Ludwig Community Member
Ms. Louisa Marion-Bellemare Physician Member
Dr. Danielle Morgan Physician Member
Dr. Kiersten Parr Physician Member
Dr. Lynne Schwertfeger Physician Member
Mr. Jason Sereda Community Member